nativesonarts is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
nophobia6

nophobia6 on Jan 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous piece, thank you. Beautifully crafted, and well protected in shipping

Leatherheads

Leatherheads on Oct 1, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

It shipped on time and I love this box!

hanamichi

hanamichi on Aug 22, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Rare driftwood dish. I just love this type of work.

hanamichi

hanamichi on Aug 22, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I received a susstitute bowl thati like even better, Made of holey toredo or worm wood my favorite treasure from the ocean, The simplicity of the work inspires me. When holey bowl is found after the move hope to get it too. Wonderful response from Dave. Highly recommended

Anonymous on Feb 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Dec 5, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

so pocahantas ! I love it ! perfect for my boutique !

Anonymous on Dec 5, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

its so smooth and wonderful , I will totally return to your shop !

Anonymous on Dec 5, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

MY FAVORITE !! this one totally reminds me of a leaf !! Its just perfect for what I had in mind ! thank you ever so much !

Anonymous on Dec 5, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I love it ! its so very rustic and raw !! Thank you for this beautiful one of kind treasure !!! Your work is such a blessing !

Anonymous on Dec 5, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

its so cute !! I love it , these bowls are just the coolest

Anonymous on Apr 19, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jan 18, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Just beautiful! And fast as lightning it arrived, WAY up here in the ARCTIC! :-)

Anonymous on Dec 22, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Dec 22, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Dec 22, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

The crosses are so beautiful! Thank you! Each one is unique, and exquisitely carved. This order was handled with great care and attention to my individual needs. I could not recommend Nativesonarts more highly! Truly Excellent!

Anonymous on Nov 7, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I have purchased from you before, like your work. This dish was really nice and I think a very good buy. Thanks.

Anonymous on Aug 8, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous piece! Fabulous transaction and super-fast shipping too. Thanks for everything!!!!

Anonymous on Jul 3, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely stunning! Thank you so so much!

Anonymous on Mar 21, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely stunning!!! I'm amazed that "sticks" or pieces of driftwood can be put together to create a true work of art.......definitely a talented artist. Prompt shipping, and very secure packaging....a perfect transaction.

Anonymous on Jan 20, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

thank you!

Anonymous on Jan 20, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

thank you!

Anonymous on Dec 27, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Dec 27, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Dec 27, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Dec 27, 2010

5 out of 5 stars