Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(34)
dina393

dina393 on Oct 23, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

I really like the product but it is a lot smaller than I thought. Good for a knick knack but not to hang outside for a house number. Did not ship in a timely manner but after I contacted them they apologized and sent it out.

Kelly Crowley

Kelly Crowley on Oct 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great item, came out even better than pictured and seller was very accommodating! definitely recommend

Susan Parlier

Susan Parlier on Oct 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are beautiful! Colors just like I wanted and love the slightly distressed look!! Perfect for my new beach house:o)

Melissa Horst

Melissa Horst on Aug 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My item arrived carefully packaged and in perfect shape. It was also a pleasure to coordinate with the seller about delivery issues (there was a postal service strike brewing) as she was very thoughtful and courteous and kept me informed.

patk488

patk488 on Apr 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is exactly what I was looking for and the folks at Nauticalcargo could not have been nicer or easier to work with. The turnbuckles came quickly and were exactly as described. Could not be happier.

Stephanie Wilson

Stephanie Wilson on Feb 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Ordered three of these as a gift. Absolutely love them and quick shipping.

L R

L R on Jul 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly as described. fast shipping.

ets369

ets369 on Jun 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This seller went above and beyond to get the item to me in time, very much appreciated!!

heidiann

heidiann on May 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Received quicker than expected, craftsmanship is very good, will make an interesting addition to our decor!

Janice Hernandez

Janice Hernandez on Mar 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Nice little pulley key chain!

Chelsea Putnam

Chelsea Putnam on Oct 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love these mini Buoy's! They look awesome next to my other coastal items in my home. Great communication with seller, shipping as stated. Will recommend!