Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Mar 1, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful afghan, wonderful workmanship, super seller and would do business again anytime. AAA+

Anonymous on Mar 1, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

So beautiful and delicate, well made with love I am sure. This seller is the best! nWill keep in touch! Thanks

Anonymous on Mar 1, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Very dainty and pretty! Well made and it shows! Great Seller and communicator! Will be in touch again. Thanks so much!

Anonymous on Sep 14, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Just lovely! Thank you very much for your professional service! Helpful & friendly seller,great communication,fast working and superfast shipping,what more can you wish for :)

Anonymous on Feb 22, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I loved this dress, such a good price for a handmade dress and so beautiful. I also needed this rather quickly and Needles1 sent it very quickly for me.

Anonymous on Dec 11, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks! This is not only warm, but fasionable too! Quick shipment. Great seller!

Anonymous on Nov 24, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for another beautiful blanket! A++

Anonymous on Nov 1, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

The sweater is beautiful. The transaction was perfect and the seller is helpful and thoughtful.

Anonymous on Nov 1, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

The sweater is beautiful. The transaction was perfect and the seller is helpful and thoughtful.

Anonymous on Oct 31, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

BEAUTIFUL!! Everything I wanted and more. This blanket will be treasured always. Thank you so much! :-D

Anonymous on Oct 1, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

BEAUTIFUL well made work. Prettier than pics. Greatly appreciated. nFast shipping as well!! Thank you!

Anonymous on Sep 10, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

I just love it.I know I will enjoy wearing it.Sara Miller your family from alabama Ruth StonecipherJones was my mother.

Anonymous on Sep 1, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks, the set is really cute I love it.

Anonymous on Aug 3, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made! I love this seller - she even put in a nice little note with it! I will be back - highly recommend! I can't wait to wear it on cool fall mornings!

Anonymous on Jul 26, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely item...will make great gift...wonderful seller...very fast shipping...thank you!