nicoleleechocolates is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Elizabeth Nelson

Elizabeth Nelson on Dec 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Delicious perfection! And awesome personalized service! Thank you so much!

angbimonte

angbimonte on Nov 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

So yummy. They didn't last long enough! Shipped in great condition from CA to NC

bassgodess

bassgodess on Nov 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I more than love these, I incredibly adore them. I'm a cobtinuous customer, who orders whenever I had some spare splurging change. I must say, they offer more variety of flavors and cookies than a lot of "gourmet" macaroon sellers on the net. The only acception is the rose flavor which I'm not too fond of, but every once in a while I'll nibble on it. Just too strong for my taste. Everything else is AAA+!

Michelle Medina

Michelle Medina on Nov 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These macarons are so delicious I've tried them from so many different sellers and these are my favorite bless you for saving me the trip to france!! :D

Tammy Stannus-Campbell

Tammy Stannus-Campbell on Nov 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Thank You! for getting these to Our Daughter in time for her Birthday. I hadn't requested pistachio but, she said they were her Favorites! Thank You Again, Tammy

Danielle Lynne

Danielle Lynne on Oct 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I've gotten these twice now for gifts and the receivers have LOVED them. They ship quick and have always been pleasant to work with. I think the next box I get will have to be for myself!

ninab888

ninab888 on Oct 16, 2014

3 out of 5 stars

Shipped and arrived promptly, but did not receive the ones I requested. From the product description I expected to be able to personalize them, but I got the generic box. I sent them directly to a friend as a gift, and she loved them and said they were delicious, but I was very disappointed that she did not receive the ones I picked out. If selecting specific flavors is not an option, please change the product description to reflect that. I also requested a note card, which was said to be available under the policies section, but it was not included.

Ilizibith Miller

Ilizibith Miller on Oct 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

They were all amazing, especially the lychee rose. Will be back for more! Thanks again!

Sade' Wilson

Sade' Wilson on Oct 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing quality! My mom and I love them!