Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Nov 24, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I love these earrings- they're my new favorites! They're just the right mix of vintage, adorable, and chic. Very well made, too. I always check this shop when I need cute jewelry.

Anonymous on Nov 8, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

As always, beautifully described and brilliantly designed jewelry!

Anonymous on Jul 4, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Got the earrings yesterday, they are GORGEOUS!!! and how quick they made it here :) Thank you so much,I'll be definitely wearing them today for a night out with friends :) :) very well made!!! n

Anonymous on Jun 21, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Great communication, quick shipping. Thanks!

Anonymous on May 5, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

This is a gorgeous ring, I wear it all of the time! Fast shipping. Lovely all around!

Anonymous on Apr 17, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Mar 22, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

My niece is going to love them :) nThank you again!!!

Anonymous on Mar 22, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Very beautiful! I love it!

Anonymous on Feb 23, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

This necklace is beautifully handcrafted. The pictures don’t do it justice. The pearls, beads, and crystals are very elegant and vibrant. I love the locket (the design and especially the size). Quick delivery and well-packaged; I can’t wait to purchase more of your work.

Anonymous on Feb 23, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I love owls; these earrings are perfect and so adorable. The colors are rich and vibrant, and they are very lightweight. I love them! Thank you for the quick delivery and the extra item, too! (Did I mention I love owls? lol) I will definitely be purchasing more items from you in the future.

Anonymous on Feb 18, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Loved the necklace! Thank you so much!

Anonymous on Feb 3, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Always beautiful jewelry, ships really quickly. Great seller!

Anonymous on Jan 25, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome vendor, dealt wonderfully with delivery issue. Highly recommended. Thank you Melissa, you're a true gem! :)

Anonymous on Jan 5, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Love these earrings

Anonymous on Dec 30, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

cute necklace!

Anonymous on Dec 29, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Gave as a gift. Girlfriend really enjoyed it. Said the pictures don't do it justice. Thank you very much.