Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(496)
Anne

Anne on Sep 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This necklace is lovely and prettier in person than the picture conveyed. Thank you for the thank you gifts as well. Nitebyrd is a great place to shop!

Dawn

Dawn on Sep 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Sooo cute! I couldn't be happier with these towels...very well made...loved the little "goodie" bag that was sent with the towels. Outstanding service & fast shipping :)

jhtmb

jhtmb on Aug 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely and shipped quickly A+++

Jessica Phinney

Jessica Phinney on Aug 25, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

This was not a genuine tigers eye. Looks more like plastic with various colors of brown glitter. But it was still cute for the price. It came nicely wrapped and with a free gift which was very nice.

VintageConnieSue

VintageConnieSue on Aug 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

You have such an artistic eye to have chosen the placemats to use for your purses. Thank you!

VintageConnieSue

VintageConnieSue on Aug 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So much work went into the patchwork for this purse. I love the combinations of prints and the handle.

VintageConnieSue

VintageConnieSue on Aug 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is pretty as it looks. Thank you for the extra surprise.

raggedy1931

raggedy1931 on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love it...sort of thing I enjoy making...5 stars !

S Ader

S Ader on Jul 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

As described fast shipping!😀

Stacy

Stacy on Jul 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much, A+ Seller. Would buy from again

Dee Zeigler

Dee Zeigler on Jun 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fast delivery. This necklace is very pretty and well made.

Alura

Alura on May 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I highly recommend this shop! Wonderful items and great to do business with, give it a try you will be glad you did.

Anne

Anne on Apr 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this bag. I carried it to a beach concert tonight and it was just the right size.

Lauralyn n' Joe

Lauralyn n' Joe on Apr 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

WOW! This was so much FUN! Thank you for such a great shopping experience. It was so good to shop with you again. Thank you for all the goodies !! ♥

thallgary5

thallgary5 on Apr 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love this belt. It is exactly what I wanted. Thank you. Cindy