Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1343)
subdigit

subdigit on Mar 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and very other worldly. Seller is friendly and communicates promptly. Thank you for the free gift!

EAFNelson1

EAFNelson1 on Mar 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Wow, really beautiful! Arrived quickly and well packaged, thank you!

NataLee Keune

NataLee Keune on Mar 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

A really pretty little necklace at a terrific price ~ with speedy shipping! It was extremely well packaged too....always a plus. Many thanks!

jaccar11

jaccar11 on Mar 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Sophisticated, sculpted solid muscle, strongly united & firmly grounded w/civilization, art, humanity & all nature. Regal beauty w/deep roots.

jaccar11

jaccar11 on Mar 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This phenomenal phantom provides the supreme spa treatment, as a profound holistic healer, it goes to the heart of matter, to heal & transform toward a genuine & healthier state.

jaccar11

jaccar11 on Mar 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Stunning, captivating, ethereal beauty, illuminates & shimmers awesome moon mystery. Thank you Tinker Toad.... rings are ideal for the proud presentation, these gorgeous lovelies, so deserve.

Tina Doerfler

Tina Doerfler on Mar 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

What can I possibly say but... WOW! Yet another great purchase from this fabulous store! This egg is so unique and much prettier in person (and the pics she has did it justice too!) I've never seen anything like this, nor do I think I will in the near future. The energy is amazing! (And did I mention flash? Oh my! I have labradorites and moonstones that don't flash as much. The parts in my pic that look white are actually flash from the light, no white in this material. Gorgeous!) Packaged so very carefully, timely shipping and wonderful communication. I highly recommend this shop. Thank you, Tinker Toad! I'll certainly be back for more!

jaccar11

jaccar11 on Mar 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Perfectly balanced, beautifully warm pinkish, brown LovEgGoddess ♥♥♥ Oh Tinker Toad Fairy Goddess, fulfilling wishes for true treasures and opulent beauty, I thank you! L♥ve...

jaccar11

jaccar11 on Mar 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous flint flames truth, absolute! This flint Goddess is a 2nd: A twin flame to gracefully bless me in it's precious & powerful presence♥♥♥