Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(268)
Tom Wilks

Tom Wilks on Aug 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for a job well done!

Sara

Sara on Aug 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I bought these to use to display vintage shoes for my own Etsy store. They are awesome and just what I needed. Thank you!

ekramer31

ekramer31 on Jul 26, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

This item was broken when it was received. I did everything I knew to determine how to return the item and get my money back,however, I was unsuccessful. Are you able to help me at this time? I would appreciate anything you can do,

NP

NP responded on Aug 28, 2016

The customer never contacted me before posting the feedback. At this point the insurance claim was made and paid. The full refund was issued.

This listing is no longer available
Murray Frost

Murray Frost on Jun 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just received my jar this afternoon and it is amazing! First the shipping only took two days from Florida to Northern California. The packaging was my concern and was perfectly packed and shipped. Best part...the honey is absolutely delicious. Took a small chunk of honey with the comb and it was perfect. I highly recommend this product and thank you npebalesay!!!

Meghann Jones

Meghann Jones on Jun 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Delivered quickly and just like advertised.

eeyore46

eeyore46 on Jun 14, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

It shipped on time. Hoping it will help inflammation

janb1030

janb1030 on Jun 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a great wastebasket for my beach house. It is was described accurately and shipped quickly. Also it was a vintage item but in like-new shape!

vdarby

vdarby on May 3, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

Shipped quickly. The vase is beautiful but had a chip on the bottom which wasn't mentioned in the Item Description.

nikki

nikki on Apr 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE it! Fast shipping, packaged safe and well. My mom used to eat honey comb as a kid so she loved this when I gave it to her, so thanks for bringing back some good memories for her. she said the honey taste so good and was delicious. And it's a great quality and price especially because in the stores natural, raw honey is so expensive. You should definitely order from here! Thank you so much : )

speyta

speyta on Apr 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Yum!!! Received the honey yesterday, it shipped quickly and was packaged very securely. This is some of the best honey I've ever tasted. Thanks!

cappedfinder

cappedfinder on Mar 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very satisfied and very quick delievery! Will but more!