OakVikingDesigns

Welcome To OakVikingDesigns

751 Sales

OakVikingDesigns

Welcome To OakVikingDesigns

751 Sales On Etsy since 2017

5 out of 5 stars (381)

Announcement   Shop updates are the last Monday of the month at 8pm Mountain time. Next shop update is Febuary 25th.
7pm Pacific
8pm Mountain
9pm Central
10pm Eastern

-Follow OakVikingDesigns on instagram for the latest updates. New hook designs and special offers are available there first.

Announcement

Last updated on Feb 8, 2019

Shop updates are the last Monday of the month at 8pm Mountain time. Next shop update is Febuary 25th.
7pm Pacific
8pm Mountain
9pm Central
10pm Eastern

-Follow OakVikingDesigns on instagram for the latest updates. New hook designs and special offers are available there first.

OakVikingDesigns

Contact shop owner

OakVikingDesigns

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(381)
See reviews that mention:
quality 18 shipping 27 customer service 40
View all 381 reviews

About

I enjoy making things that help happy people make happy things!

Hello!
I am a mother of 2 amazing girls who are the inspiration behind the shop name. My oldest’s name means “Grove of oak trees” and my youngest’s is “Fair haired Viking”
Hence the name OakViking. I have been married to an incredible man for 7 years and I am endlessly thankful that we found each other! I would not want to live my life along side anyone else. I work 12 hour shifts 3 days a week at my regular job. On my days off I make hooks during my daughter’s nap times. I enjoy creating beautiful hooks and each one is hand sculpted with care. I try my best to replicate the original design of every hook but there will be slight differences. Which means that every hook is unique and one of kind! I am always looking for inspiration and find it is in the most common places. Thank you for stopping by my shop!

Shop members

  • Oak Viking Designs

    Owner

Shop policies