Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Feb 1, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

a pleasure to do business with.

Anonymous on Feb 1, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

a pleasure to do business with.

Anonymous on Feb 21, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Can't wait to use these. Very pretty stamps, thanks!!!

Anonymous on Oct 13, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

I love everything I buy from this seller. Beautiful stamps that stamp clear crisp images, high quality. Very nice seller, great communication and perfect service. Doesn't get any better!

Anonymous on Aug 9, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Hi, Received your parcel today. Fast service. Thank you for the extra treat. Stamps look great.

Anonymous on Aug 9, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Much larger than I planned on- HAPPY! Nice detail.

Anonymous on Jul 28, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

I love, love, love October Pumpkin stamps. If you don't have any...getcha' some! nUnbeatable quality and unbeatable service.

Anonymous on Jul 28, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

I've bought multiple stamps from this seller. Stephanie is so nice and goes out of her way to make everything perfect. The stamps are high quality and the designs adorable. I'll be back for more.

Anonymous on Jul 21, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

got my stamps today and I love them! fast shipping.. great seller.. love them!

Anonymous on Jul 21, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

got my stamps today and I love them! fast shipping.. great seller.. love them!

Anonymous on Jul 21, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful stamps and great quality. Very nice seller. This is my second purchase and I'll be back for more.

Anonymous on May 13, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful!!! thank you so much. i love brant point - i was married on the beach there by the lighthouse :)

Anonymous on Apr 21, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

A pleasure to do business with!Great communication with prompt delivery.Love what I purchased~ THANKS!!!

Anonymous on Apr 5, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

BEAUTIFUL stamps! The shipping is super fast from a super nice seller!

Anonymous on Apr 5, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous stamps! The detail in these is wonderful -- I highly recommend these stamps and their nice seller!

Anonymous on Feb 8, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

thanks so much! can't wait to use them

Anonymous on Jan 25, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Really cool stamp! Thanks so much!!!

Anonymous on Jan 25, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks so very much for the quick service and marvelous stamps! The bonus gift was a wonderful surprise!!! Have a great day!!

Anonymous on Jan 23, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks so much for the stamps - they are beautiful and so well made. I can't wait to start using them. And thank you for the little bonus as well! :)