Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1105)
pleasantries

pleasantries on Mar 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Cheery packaging, prompt shipping and the soap is great: nice consistency, rinses clean and skin feels soft. Thanks!

freddyhutch

freddyhutch on Mar 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Best chapstick ever!

Sasha Odermann-Karr

Sasha Odermann-Karr on Mar 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars
BettyEthylle

BettyEthylle on Mar 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I've been looking for a super moisturizing face cream that isn't greasy -- this is the one! Smells great, hydrates great, and doesn't feel greasy.

BettyEthylle

BettyEthylle on Mar 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The best lip balm I've ever purchased. You won't be sorry!

BettyEthylle

BettyEthylle on Mar 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Great product! It keeps my lips chap-free all winter long.

BettyEthylle

BettyEthylle on Mar 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Great product! It keeps my lips chap-free all winter long.

BettyEthylle

BettyEthylle on Mar 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The best lip balm I've ever purchased. You won't be sorry!

featherbarrette

featherbarrette on Mar 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This is the second tube of Nasty Woman I've purchased and it's replaced all lip balms in my car, purse, office and home! Love, LOVE your products!

featherbarrette

featherbarrette on Mar 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

A friend bought me a tube of the Nasty Woman lip stuff for Christmas, and I loved it so much I branched out. The grapefruit is amazing! Love your products!!!

Joseph Moreno

Joseph Moreno on Feb 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This was my first natural shaving soap and it works very well! It lathers up nice and lush but without all that added stuff the unnatural brands add. It smells great, although the clay smell is a little strong. Great product overall!

korileanne

korileanne on Jan 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The sandalwood soap has to be the best smelling one.

konbon11

konbon11 on Jan 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome service, super fast, and such cute packaging! Thank you so much for my new soaps!

nekosan

nekosan on Jan 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Ordered this as an experiment; i had never tried shaving soap before. I was surprised at how nice it is! This'll probably last me a good long time.

nekosan

nekosan on Jan 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

These are my favorite balms. =)

nekosan

nekosan on Jan 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

These are my favorite balms. =)

nekosan

nekosan on Jan 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

These are my favorite balms. =)

nekosan

nekosan on Jan 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

These are my favorite balms. =)

nekosan

nekosan on Jan 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

These are my favorite balms. =)

Melissa Trella

Melissa Trella on Jan 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I love gifting your soaps! Everyone loved them!

Melissa Trella

Melissa Trella on Jan 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

My new favorite flavor and so moisturizing!