Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(200)
Carole Helm

Carole Helm on Nov 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So beautiful, artist is expert at her craft. This would make a great gift, thank you!

angelwing820

angelwing820 on Oct 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful! My favorite shop on etsy, great customer service and excellent quality product!

bouree99j

bouree99j on Sep 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

very pleased and seller is customer oriented and easy to work with.

bouree99j

bouree99j on Sep 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful and exactly as pictured. A unique Christmas decoration.

mlpicker

mlpicker on May 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I keep returning to Sachiko. I purchased wedding cranes for my daughters wedding. Sachiko suggested a bride and groom pair to set on the tables. They were perfect! Arrived on time in mint condition with personal touches. Always a happy customer. Lisa

TRINH TRAN

TRINH TRAN on May 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

COULDNT WAIT TO GET A PICTURE! it's so beautiful. I bought it was a graduation gift for my best friend for many reasons. she loves penguins & plays piano. and I love origami but I never have time to make anything. I saw this and instantly had to buy it. no second thoughts. a lot bigger than I thought so definitely worth it! thank you so much :)

angelwing820

angelwing820 on Apr 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful items! Arrived on time, and even made an custom order from. She is the best, would order from them again anytime.

mlpicker

mlpicker on Mar 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Sachiko's work is impecable. I have numerous handmade iteams and have never been disappointed.

Susan Felton

Susan Felton on Feb 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So glad I stumbled on this. Looks beautiful in my music room. Thanks!

Alexandra Guglielmo

Alexandra Guglielmo on Jan 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The paper used on these cranes is beautiful and heavy, and the cranes are just the perfect size for our tree. We love them!

shaz54

shaz54 on Dec 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

an extraordinary christmas tree by the acclaimed artist sachiko kogure. delivered with the utmost speed and attention she brings to all her work. my friends were so happy to receive it and said your work is amazing! many thanks, shaz

sedona

sedona on Dec 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Sachiko takes pride in her beautiful creations! Thank you!

sedona

sedona on Dec 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful as described. Thank you for getting them here so quickly.