Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(994)
Hadar

Hadar on Feb 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

הגמדון כל כך יפה, עדין וקסום!!! תודה אורית יקרה על המשלוח המהיר! ועל כך שתמיד נעים לתקשר איתך וכמובן על כל יצירותייך המופלאות

Translate to English
Hadar

Hadar on Feb 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

זהו הזוג השני של ארנבון ואמא שקניתי והם כל כך מתוקים ומשמחים!!! אפשר להרגיש את האהבה הרבה שבה הם נתפרו, היא עדיין ספוגה בהם!

Translate to English
Hadar

Hadar on Feb 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

הבובה כל כך מתוקה, רכה ונעימה ותפורה באופן מושלם! תודה!!!

Translate to English
Hadar

Hadar on Feb 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

הפייה כל כך יפה ועדינה ומברכת את כל מי שנכנס לביתנו. תודה אורית על הקסם!

Translate to English
Hadar

Hadar on Feb 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

גלויות מתוקות שגם אותן מסגרתי ותליתי במשפחתון ואני מרגישה שהן מכניסות אותי לתוך סיפור קסום

Translate to English
Hadar

Hadar on Feb 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

פוסטר מקסים! שמייד מסגרתי ותליתי במשפחתון, וכל כך משמח אותי ואת הילדים

Translate to English
Louise Fischer

Louise Fischer on Feb 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I love the earthy colors and course wool fibers. These look realistic for needle felting animals. Plus, these fibers are good for me, as I consistently over felt and end up with boggy wool.

Louise Fischer

Louise Fischer on Feb 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous white, soft, silky wool. I used it already on a needle felting project. AAAAA++++

charliebeebug

charliebeebug on Jan 6, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

This is just as adorable as in the picture! I love the expression on the bunny's face :) I did notice the material comes off a little easily if you pull at it, maybe I will save this for later instead of using as baby's first toy.

keshetr

keshetr on Aug 11, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

The transaction went smoothly, the seller was responsive and sent the item quickly. Overall, it's a nice item, but I expected bolder colors (similar to the picture) and finer edges (they're already fraying a bit).