Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Nov 28, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Soooo adorable!! We LOVE these ")

Anonymous on Nov 9, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE these pants. They are very well made, warm, and perfect for my baby who is just learning to crawl and needs her little knees protected from our cold wood floors. In fact, I like them so much I plan on ordering more. THANK YOU.

Anonymous on Apr 25, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

love them!! thanks so much

Anonymous on Mar 15, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

they arrived yesterday and I have yet to take them off!! i love them, thank you so much!

Anonymous on Feb 23, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

I love this hat! Great vendor. Thank you.

Anonymous on Feb 21, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

adorable hat! thank you!

Anonymous on Feb 4, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much!! I was so excited when they came in the mail, I almost just gave them to her right then and there. They look great. :)

Anonymous on Feb 4, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

I was so glad to receive this cutest of hats! The delivery was prompt, even with the distance it traveled,and the shipping was reasonable. My only comment would be that the color was slightly different than the picture shown- I am not disappointed, after all, what can you do with pixels. Just FYI. nThe quality of the workmanship is terrific and the warm, soft wool is perfect for Canadian winters. Thank you again, I just love it!

Anonymous on Dec 21, 2008

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this hat. So cute. Great person to work with.

Anonymous on Dec 18, 2008

5 out of 5 stars

I have been wanting to buy one these since this summer and finally have a friend having a baby shower. I am so excited and the hat looks even better in person! Thank you so much for making this and shipping it out so quickly.

Anonymous on Dec 8, 2008

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE THEM! Asymmetrical design is really fabulous and original. Thanks! :)

Anonymous on Dec 6, 2008

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely wonderful baby hat beautifully made and everybody loves it, thankyou so much for making it.

Anonymous on Nov 22, 2008

5 out of 5 stars

Breathtakingly precious!!! nI LOVE these little overalls! Carolyn has worn them both already, and she couldn't look any more adorable. n:)))) nSuch quality made little garments to the point of perfection, and an absolutely beautiful design. nA flawless transaction all the way around. A true pleasure to do business with! nThank you! n:D nYay!

Anonymous on Nov 21, 2008

5 out of 5 stars

thanks for making this hat just for me! too bad the grey didn't work out, but you can't go wrong with a hat this cute! super fast, too.