Reviews

No reviews in the last year
SABLE JEMMOTT

SABLE JEMMOTT on Aug 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome it was so cute. Thank you so much!

Jacqueline

Jacqueline on Jun 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love this mini little snowcone! This time I will keep it out of our pup's reach!

nxn121

nxn121 on Feb 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

We have a little tabletop wire tree that my 3 young daughters and I decorate for each different holiday/season - we can hardly wait for summer to get here so we can hang these adorable sno-cones! Fastest shipper, couldn't believe how quickly they arrived, and packaged safely for a delicate item - very happy - thank you!

Sara Sowers

Sara Sowers on Dec 20, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered this before I read the profile and saw that it was made by a 12 yr old. And then I was super nervous! I received it in perfect shape, it is adorable and well made. I had a few questions and she was quick to respond. My son worked at a snow cone place this summer, for his first job...and this ornament will be perfect!

Jacqueline

Jacqueline on Dec 16, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE this ornament! Neatly packaged in a gift box and such a unique ornament idea. Thank you for the great service!

Katie Martin

Katie Martin on Dec 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipment! We love our new ornament! Snow cones were my favorite from the ice cream truck as a kid. So happy to add it to our tree. Thank you!

Jessica

Jessica on Dec 1, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable! Would love a thousand of these.

Nicol

Nicol on Sep 16, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this for my sons room. It was supposed to stay stationary on his dresser. He likes it so much he has been carrying it around !!!! Nice art work, keep up the good job. Thank you !!!

Anonymous on Jul 9, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

To totally cute...great piece to add to my miniature collection. Thanks so much:)

Anonymous on Feb 10, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent!

Anonymous on Feb 10, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Super fast shipping, wonderful seller, thanks!

Anonymous on Feb 10, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you!

Anonymous on Feb 10, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Fun and cute, Thank you!

Anonymous on Jan 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

As usual, the cutest creations ever!!

Anonymous on Jan 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks Sami...the best young artist I know!!

Anonymous on Jan 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely adorable!! Tiny size is perfect for my little tree!! I just love this ornament! Thank you so much!

Anonymous on Jan 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely adorable!! Small size is perfect for my little tree!! I just love this ornament! Thank you so much!

Anonymous on Oct 27, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

They are so adorable and you are so talented! I have them on my fridge and I LOVE THEM!! Thanks Sami, you are the best.

Anonymous on Oct 27, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

They are so adorable and you are so talented! I have them on my fridge and I LOVE THEM!! Thanks Sami, you are the best.