Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(392)
Knapt Menneskelig

Knapt Menneskelig on Aug 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are the greatest people to deal with !! Personal service, fair prices, Quick delivery and great products !!

alanwpetrucelli

alanwpetrucelli on Aug 30, 2016

2 out of 5 stars

OK. Just a few more words!

Jan

Jan responded on Aug 30, 2016

I guess there's nothing wrong with this book, he had no complaints about it - buyer just feeling aggrieved and vindictive today.

alanwpetrucelli

alanwpetrucelli on Aug 30, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

Book in worst shape then described.

Jan

Jan responded on Aug 30, 2016

Buyer asked for a discount despite the accurate description on its condition but decided to leave negative feedback before allowing me to respond...this all took place within 25 minutes. It's also "worse", not "worst". Buyer has a rude and brusque manner that I frankly have not encountered during my 10 years on Etsy.

alanwpetrucelli

alanwpetrucelli on Aug 30, 2016

2 out of 5 stars

Hard to find a book in worse shape. Next time we better re-read (oops!) descriptions

Jan

Jan responded on Aug 30, 2016

Buyer bought two beautiful aged antique books that were described accurately. He is oddly brusque and hostile despite polite communication from this long-time Etsy seller. Decided to give a low rating without waiting for any refund or even a response, so no discount for him for being such a boor.

Bella7902

Bella7902 on Jul 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful blouse - exactly as described - packaged well - fast shipping - thanks so much!

amandatrejbrowski

amandatrejbrowski on Jul 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous! Beautiful condition, and just as described. I can't believe how quickly it arrived; it shipped the same day and arrived two days later. Thanks so much!