Reviews

No reviews in the last year
K. Bruce

K. Bruce on Mar 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These are the ABSOLUTE cutest! My 7 month old wore the bow tie shirt for a photo shoot and the pictures turned out too cute for words. The bow tie is perfectly stitched to the shirt (you could hardly tell!), and has a modern and clean look. The item shipped incredibly quickly, too. I can't wait to order more! :)

Katie Jayne

Katie Jayne on Dec 13, 2013

4 out of 5 stars

Shipped very fast. Giving as a Christmas gift and had asked with my purchase if it would arrive in time. No reply except a package in my mail within the week. Thank you.

aeriksson

aeriksson on Sep 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

great carrier and my baby loves being so cozy next to me!

Anonymous on Jan 18, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable, just as pictured! Arrived quickly!

Anonymous on Dec 31, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent communication and fast shipping. Incredibly cute high quality print and clothing. Many thanks! :)

Anonymous on Nov 8, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Aug 28, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Oh my goodness, this is the cutest cap ever!! Thank you so much! It looks adorable on my little guy. :)

Anonymous on Nov 24, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Just beautiful! Thanks so much...

Anonymous on Feb 16, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

cutest hat ever!!! crafted to perfection & seller was a pleasure to deal with. i will be back for more :) thanks so much!