Reviews

No reviews in the last year
sunshinedawn4

sunshinedawn4 on Oct 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

What a wonderful person with beautiful jewelry, thank you my friend from afar.

Anonymous on Jul 12, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Just received the dress and it is absolutely gorgeous !!! Thank you Dawn for making my wedding day that much lovelier !!

Anonymous on Mar 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Order completed super quick.

Anonymous on Feb 26, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

dawn's work is worth trying! this was my first time having a dress custom made for me and i have to admit i was a bit nervous. this is my wedding dress and its kinda scary not having it to try on before purchase. but i said a little prayer and placed my order and boy, am i glad i did!!! thanks so much dawn, my dress fit like a perfect glove..im in love!!!

Anonymous on Sep 29, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Dawn made me a purple version of this dress and it came out amazing! I would definitely buy from her again and have recommended her to friends for wedding dresses. She is great with responses and eager to please. Not a single complaint with any of the interactions we had during the transaction. I love my dress and can't wait to wear it on my wedding day.

Anonymous on Sep 3, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The dress was very well made, and the color was perfect. The dress fit very well. My only complaint is that the two seams on the front of the bodice for the ruching were absent. The dress is currently at the taylor's to have this added. Overall, aside from the two seams, the dress was very well constructed. The seller was also very resposive to my inquiries, and answered in a timely manner. Overall, I am happy with my purchase. Thanks!

Anonymous on Aug 17, 2012

3 out of 5 stars

The fit was not quite right for me, but the dress was beautifully made and the service was excellent.

Anonymous on Aug 9, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I love this dress.Great artist great movie replica. Came in time for my birthday.She sent birthday card also.

Anonymous on Aug 9, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful Dress and well made - Dawn was great to work with! Thank you!

Anonymous on Aug 5, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

it is unbelievable how gorgeous this dress is! I can not wait to wear it at my wedding reception! :D :D n nThank you so much!