pacificpuzzleworks is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(22)
Michel van Ipenburg

Michel van Ipenburg on May 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

very well made, fast shipping, well packed. delightful puzzle! Thanks Lee!

sandpuzzle

sandpuzzle on Apr 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The Four Piece Cube I received was AWESOME!!! The quality of craftsmanship is unsurpassed. WOW!!! Well worth the $ for me to have such a piece in my puzzle collection. It came well packaged to protect this little gem and very timely. Not real hard to solve and assembly requires more skill as with most "puzzles. If you like having small very well crafted puzzles in your collection by all means put your name on his waiting list for the next ones that are being crafted.

jryandroege

jryandroege on Apr 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect fit and a fun puzzle to add to any metal collection.

Anonymous on Dec 1, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

thank you

Anonymous on Sep 14, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I am very pleased with this purchase. It arrived well packed and timely. I will be purchasing more puzzles from Pacific Puzzle Works!

Anonymous on Aug 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

A cool puzzle design. Thanks Lee! A+

Anonymous on Aug 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Lee is the best. Puzzle perfection. Great communication. Fast delivery. Thank you. A+

Anonymous on Aug 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Lee is the best. Puzzle perfection. Great communication. Fast delivery. A+

Anonymous on Aug 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Lee is the best. Puzzle perfection. Great communication. Fast delivery. A+

Anonymous on Jul 19, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Cool puzzle, prompt shipping!

Anonymous on Jul 19, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Good service, and a great little puzzle!

Anonymous on Jul 3, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

looks great, very challenging and was delivered quickly

Anonymous on Jul 3, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

looks great, very challenging and was delivered quickly n

Anonymous on Apr 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Great attention and conscientiousness. A wonderful puzzle manufactured meticulously, of high quality. I am completely satisfied. Thanks so muh!

Anonymous on Mar 6, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Fast delivery to the UK and well packaged. Beautiful puzzle and expertly made.

Anonymous on Feb 9, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks!

Anonymous on Feb 8, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Very fast shipping! Thanks so much they're adorable!

Anonymous on Jan 5, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice quality for a cheap puzzle! Much nicer than I expected. Very tricky assembly sequence! Thank you!

Anonymous on Jan 5, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice quality for a cheap puzzle! Much nicer than I expected. Great puzzle, not too difficult but good fun. Thank you!