Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1537)
lawgal910

lawgal910 on Feb 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

These shelves are really pretty and a great way to add a little farmhouse style to a room for little cost. Very happy.

aec27

aec27 on Feb 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The shelf is beautiful and is perfect for my daughter's bedroom. It arrived on time and is fully assembled. We couldn't be happier with this purchase.

Diana k

Diana k on Jan 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

elegant ,different and just like the picture. I'm satisfied.

Chanel

Chanel on Jan 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love my Marie Antoinette chair (that's what I call it;)!!! It's definitely an attention grabber! It's a little more distressed than I would prefer, however they are sending me some extra paint so I can cover some of it:) Very wonderful to work with.❤️

Lana Moore

Lana Moore on Jan 13, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

I received this mirror a lot sooner than expected. It came before Christmas so that was perfect! Although it took some time to get it to look like my dream mirror, it turned out beautiful! And in areas I wanted more paint, we'll I contacted the seller and they sent me the paint so I can cover what I didn't like. Great cooperation for sure! Although the price was pretty high it is expected with such a beauty! Thanks so much.

Jamille Pool

Jamille Pool on Dec 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I just love my items from the Painted Cottage. Everything is just beautiful and so well done. Valerie and Jim are very easy to work with and got me everything I wanted and helped me so much. I love this place!

Doreen Choquette

Doreen Choquette on Dec 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I received my beautiful side table today in the tea stain and it arrived in perfect condition. The table is even prettier in person. I wish I had room in my home for more pieces in Painted Cottage because everything is so beautiful. The owners were a pleasure to do business with also. I highly recommend this business.

Jennifer M

Jennifer M on Dec 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Purchased so many pieces from Painted Cottages. One item is better than the next, as each piece makes me so happy. Each piece has the detail to make a statement and to show off in its beauty. Love this Company, it's product, their designs, and the Owners are very helpful & kind.

Jennifer M

Jennifer M on Dec 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Can't say enough about the vintage romantic feel that this piece evokes, so beautiful.