Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(55)
Anna Gildemeister

Anna Gildemeister on May 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Jim is AWESOME! I wish I could give more than 5 stars. He was very communicative when necessary and really captured EXACTLY what I wanted. Very detail oriented and willing to work with you on what you want. I would absolutely, 100% recommend him!!

jenuines18

jenuines18 on Apr 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this painting!! I got it as a gift for my mom and I know she will enjoy seeing his work on her wall. Beautiful. Jimmy was super communicative, very helpful. Thank you!

rachelcrist44

rachelcrist44 on Feb 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I had a great experience with this shop, Jim helped me get exactly what I was looking for!

Daniel Dolohery

Daniel Dolohery on Feb 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Got it today really awesome thanks for your support and patience Thank you Daniel M.Dolohery

Laura Wilson

Laura Wilson on Dec 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

My husband loved the picture of UGA X. The personalization made it a perfect Christmas gift. Jim was so easy to work with!

TaylorRolfS

TaylorRolfS on Nov 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! It's beautiful- can't wait to hang it in our new lake house on Lake Rabun. It came so quickly and with a nice personal note from the artist.

Donna Kleinman

Donna Kleinman on Aug 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

So adorable and such fine detail for a little painting! Thanks for the kind note included.

Kenny

Kenny on May 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Bought as a grad school graduation gift for my wife and she absolutely loves it (and so do I). Excellent customer service, super fast, and great artwork. I've got a whole family of Georgia Bulldogs so I will be back to this shop soon!

Brian Rak

Brian Rak on May 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This painting was great, it was exactly what I wanted! It was a mother's day present that made my mom very happy. Shipping was very quick!

Juliette Myers

Juliette Myers on Apr 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Jimmy did a beautiful job with the painting and the frame! It is absolutely perfect and will be treasured by our family for many years to come!

rrlisad20

rrlisad20 on Feb 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Portrait was exactly what I requested. I will treasure it forever! Great people to work with and very efficient and fast. Thanks Jim and Dawn!