pandoraprintables is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(41)
Joan Devine

Joan Devine on Mar 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The invitation turned out beautifully. Great communication and extremely responsive. I would highly recommend.

hilaryhoward09

hilaryhoward09 on Mar 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Loved my invitations! This lady is on top of her game she is quick and very nice I will definitely purchase from her again!

Rebecca Quinn

Rebecca Quinn on Jan 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love the invitations! Such a great experience with this business. Thank you so much for everything!

Shael

Shael on Mar 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks so much for working with me on changing the colors & text!! The invite is perfect!!

Laura Geldersma

Laura Geldersma on Nov 18, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

After connecting with Pandora Printables via email, the ordering process was simple & quick. They turned out nice.

Carla Banalez

Carla Banalez on Nov 11, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Everything was lovely. It wasn't till after I printed the invitations did I notice a misspelling of rsvp it was rxvp. Not a huge deal I don't think anyone noticed. Went and checked my email with the information I had sent to see if it was my error. But it wasn't make sure you check the spelling luckily it was the address or phone number

angelica reyes

angelica reyes on Sep 9, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Was super easy and turn around time was true to what is stated. Invites has a typo but was happy to correct and in a timely manner. Very pleased. Thank you .

Gabriela Rubio

Gabriela Rubio on Jul 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute...print at walgreens...the picture comes out lighter than sams club.

Laci Watson

Laci Watson on Jun 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Just what I asked for. Used Office Max to print. Owner redid some hair colors per my request and turned out cute.

Shannon Hebert

Shannon Hebert on Apr 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent invitation - exactly what I was hoping for! Thanks so much!