Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(622)
Phillipa Williams

Phillipa Williams on Aug 1, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Cute selection from my favourite journal maker

Susan Norwood

Susan Norwood on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very fun pack of mystery mail! Thank you, Jennibellie!

Trillian Locke

Trillian Locke on Jul 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Loved this mystery pack full of treasures.thankyou.

Trillian Locke

Trillian Locke on Jul 6, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

This is a fun project to stimulate my infant crafting . Thank you.

Trillian Locke

Trillian Locke on Jul 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am thrilled with these treasures to aid my art journaling craft. Jennibellie is my inspiration. It arrived in very good time thank you.

bouvoto

bouvoto on Jun 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Superb seller! Prompt shipping & well packaged items... thanks so much for the little added extra & adorable note from Sweepiebum too

bouvoto

bouvoto on Jun 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Superb seller! Prompt shipping & well packaged items... thanks so much for the little added extra & adorable note from Sweepiebum too

vickytriv

vickytriv on Jun 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this sooooo much. Thanks you :)

bouvoto

bouvoto on Jun 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great stuff, nicely packaged & prompt shipping. Going to start a Jennibellie themed Junk Journal with all these goodies methinks ^^

bouvoto

bouvoto on Jun 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great stuff, nicely packaged & prompt shipping. Going to start a Jennibellie themed Junk Journal with all these goodies methinks ^^

polly2016

polly2016 on Jun 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Spedizione puntuale. Molto soddisfatta dell'acquisto

Translate to English
polly2016

polly2016 on Jun 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Spedizione rapida, confezione molto accurata. Soddisfatta!!

Translate to English
material

material on May 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such a fun surprise! Thank you! :)

Jennie Harvey

Jennie Harvey on Apr 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I thought this little Zine would be good for boosting - some positive. It's very girly and a good way of getting unstuck from my normal routines. Thank you so much Jenni :)

Jennie Harvey

Jennie Harvey on Apr 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are so Cute - I use them mostly in my writing journals to give me some colour. I just love how they brighten my pages and the faces are adorable. Thank you so much :)

Jennie Harvey

Jennie Harvey on Apr 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Jenni I love this Mystery Mail - just a touch of New Arty Inspiration to brighten my day - Thank You Som Much :)

Lori Flohre

Lori Flohre on Apr 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this Zine! My confidence in drawing girl's faces has grown exponentially! Jenny has really shown step by step how to draw faces!

ckienast47

ckienast47 on Apr 21, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

It's not what I expected but it was nice to finally get something from an artist I love to watch paint on Youtube! Jennibellie is awesome!

Christy Mills

Christy Mills on Apr 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this item!! I won't talk about what is in it since it is a mystery mail but I will say that it is awesome!! I hope that Mystery Mail 2 is available again soon! There was also some special extras in the package that I loved. Sine I live in a different country I just love getting ephemera from different places, thank you Jennibellie!

Christy Mills

Christy Mills on Apr 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this journal, I bought this preemptively to help when I am not inspired so I have put it on my wall in front of my desk so it is there when I need some creative inspiration. This got here a lot quicker than I thought it would, especially since it came from overseas, thanks!