No reviews in the last year

Lynzeeshop on Jun 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

We had a mishap in mail- arrived broken- but seller was absolutely terrific and made it right-quickly- very gracious/courteous- will be remembered~~Thank you!

Lisa K

Lisa K on Apr 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly as pictured! Arrived safely and was securely wrapped/boxed for shipping. Plus a nice handwritten note from Anna, too! Very happy to have this sweet little creamer as part of my lusterware collection.

Lynda D

Lynda D on Jan 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect, just what I was looking for.


fergy1979 on Jan 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent seller. Found damage before shipping and offered a full refund. Thank you.

This listing is no longer available

scrunchipoo on Dec 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

It was a gift for my cousin and she loved it. It arrived in a very timely fashion and was packed well and in tact. Thanks


lynnqh on Mar 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Helpful seller and super fast shipping from one coast to the other. Arrived in perfect shape. So glad to have found these!

Rana Soleimani

Rana Soleimani on Feb 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

They are much more beautiful that I expected. I got them in 6 days in snowy weather in east coast and 2 days before website's estimation. The seller really paid attention and followed up my e-mails. This is the first time I bought from this website. I highly recommend it.

Mariam Al Ali

Mariam Al Ali on Feb 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very good condition, fast in shipping and as mentioned and shown in the picture exactly.

V. Kloch

V. Kloch on Jan 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect, just as described. Super fast shipping too! Thank you.


desertsongstudio on Sep 7, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love these old gems, they will look great in my new kitchen! Thanks :)

Anonymous on Aug 13, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on May 6, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic - love them! Thanks for packing so well - and quickly.