Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(973)
benderhill

benderhill on Mar 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully crafted. All of our party guests and their parents loved them! Great details. Thank you!

lara sutton

lara sutton on Mar 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

amazing shop. I have been purchasing from jenny for years and every creation is always perfect!!

Brandi Story

Brandi Story on Mar 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Cannot say enough good things about her and her work. This is the fourth time that I have purchased items and once again was not disappointed!! Thank you for being so easy to work with, prompt, and creative!

veronicagradney

veronicagradney on Mar 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

We've used Parker's Flour Patch for years and she never fails to deliver quality product and in a timely manner. Everyone always raves about how great the toppers are at our parties! She always exceeds my expectations! Love doing business with them and will come back for our next party (as usual)!

courtneylsilva

courtneylsilva on Feb 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

These decorations made my son's birthday cake out of this world. Well made and so cute. The shop went above and beyond to accommodate my special request and my order arrived well before the party. Thank you so much!

Michelle Kittleson

Michelle Kittleson on Feb 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped on time, looked exactly like the pictures, beautiful quality, very satisfied!

andrea alfonso

andrea alfonso on Feb 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent quality!! Toppers were so meticulously packaged. This is the silver lining to the cake :)

hvaiksnoras

hvaiksnoras on Feb 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

So cute! Arrived in plenty of time for my event and in perfect condition. Will buy from Parker's Flour Patch again!