PartTimeJob

PartTimeJob: Jewelry, Housewares, & Various Cute Things

McLean, Virginia · 2 Sales

PartTimeJob

PartTimeJob: Jewelry, Housewares, & Various Cute Things

McLean, Virginia 2 Sales On Etsy since 2010

0 out of 5 stars
(1)

PartTimeJob is taking a short break

Loading
PartTimeJob

Contact shop owner

PartTimeJob

Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Shop policies

Last updated on February 12, 2013
When tuition prices rise, you come up with new ways to make extra dough. When the cost of living rises, you come up with even more ways to make dough. Now, when both rise together, you can't have five million full time jobs, attend classes, and have a social life.

Therefore, this is one of my PartTimeJob(s).

Accepted payment methods

  • Money Order
Returns and exchanges
I'm going to make this very clear. I AM NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR ITEMS LOST/DAMAGE IN THE MAIL.

I will allow refunds within five days of shipping. (You must ship the item back first. I will receive it and refund you at that time.)

Exchanges are allowed, but you must pay for the shipping back to me and the shipping for the exchanged item.
Payment
METHODS
I accept paypal and money orders. However, I prefer to be paid by paypal.

CANCELLATION
If you decide to cancel before I have shipped your order, I'll gladly cancel it for you. However, if you cancel it after I send it, sorry. You can send it back (at your own cost) and I can refund you via PayPal.
Shipping
All packages will be shipped from McLEAN, VIRGINIA.

I will be shipping to your PAYPAL ADDRESS. If you do not want me to ship it there, please contact me immediately informing me of this.

SHIPPING
I will ship once the order has been received and accepted. All items are shipped using priority flat rate boxes.

INSURANCE & TRACKING
They will be available for an extra fee. Please, contact for information.

**I am not responsible for USPS losing your package.**
Additional policies and FAQs
Q: Do you do custom orders/wholesale?
A: Gladly! Contact me for details.

Q: What type of households are the items from?
A: All of my items are created in pet-free, non-smoking households.

Q: You don't have many items up. When can we expect more?
A: I'm a full time student with other jobs. I work on more Etsy items when time allows.