partyaccessories is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
hckelly2

hckelly2 on Sep 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

So adorable

Rikki Shackelford

Rikki Shackelford on Feb 21, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Very happy with the product we received.

casaparisi

casaparisi on Apr 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

simple and sweet. perfect for all the little princesses at my daughter's party. Arrived timely and in good shape.

Jamie Salvo

Jamie Salvo on Mar 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for the adorable party hats. Well made and I can't wait to have the bday party to see the kiddos wearing them

Kimberly House

Kimberly House on Oct 23, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Looked great! Perfect for my son's birthday party.

paris95

paris95 on Oct 20, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

The party hats are so sweet - perfect for a princess party! Arrived on time and in great shape! Thank you!

Anonymous on Jul 23, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This is the second time I have used Sheila for my son's birthday party and I doubt it will be the last! The hats were perfect for little toddler heads and fit great. Colors were true to what was described/pictured and seller even went out of her way to do a second shipment when one of the hats was inadvertently left behind -- wonderful customer service! Thanks Sheila!

Anonymous on Jul 18, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Apr 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Cute hats and flexible with setting up a custom listing. Thank you!

Anonymous on Feb 27, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Sheila was not only great but here product is amazing. Quick delivery and excellent customer service. I would recommend!