Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Anais Garcia

Anais Garcia on Apr 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love the game!!! Owner very nice she even made me 1 that include both man & woman!!! Thank you for that!!!!

tracie grecco

tracie grecco on Apr 15, 2015

1 out of 5 stars

Never received the product and never answered my emails....filing a complaint with paypal...

This listing is no longer available
Cindy DeStefanis

Cindy DeStefanis on Apr 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This was just what I was looking for. It was a huge hit at the showet.

Gina Flores

Gina Flores on Mar 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Only thing was that the baby's due date was incorrect. . Other than that loved the game.. very cute idea!

Judy Montanez

Judy Montanez on Mar 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

great look for bridal party

Monica Vera

Monica Vera on Mar 21, 2015

3 out of 5 stars

The item itself is cute cute, but as careful as I was in unwrapping it from the plastic, it actually broke in half between two letters.

ashley7804

ashley7804 on Feb 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This was a very cute idea and a hit at the party. Also something the honoree could take home as a keepsake of her shower. Thanks!

wimbish2001private

wimbish2001private on Feb 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

super cute and THANK YOU for the awesome last minute turn around time! This was a HUGE hit at the shower ... my friend was soooo touched!

Adrienne

Adrienne on Dec 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Super cute, and even more so in person! Fantastic customer service by the seller, and fast shipping! Thank you!

katejws

katejws on Nov 30, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

A nice addition to my art wall for a great price!

Jessica Atkinson

Jessica Atkinson on Nov 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Looks great, I can't wait to hang it in my room!

lilbonk77

lilbonk77 on Nov 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely loved this pass the gift for my best friends bridal shower! We weren't into the typical shower games, so when I found this one, I was excited and knew the bride would love it. It was a big hit with all the guests too. Best part is, the bride now has a keep sake too!

Angelica

Angelica on Oct 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped on time and went Above and beyond for my customized order!!!