Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(22)
Beth Ann The Painted Cabeza

Beth Ann The Painted Cabeza on Jun 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love these earrings!! They're so unique and clearly well made! These will definitely see a lot of use from me!

amybathurst03

amybathurst03 on Apr 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The earrings were exactly what I wanted. I gave them as a gift to a friend on the successful defense of her doctoral dissertation - something involving mitochondria on mosquito's - way over my head. She loved the earrings. The order arrived quickly.

ruthie2

ruthie2 on Apr 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are the cutest, well made squirrels! Perfect for a squirrel lover! Very fast shipping! Thank you.

Rebecca Giacomelli

Rebecca Giacomelli on Mar 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such a creative design and nicely made!

victoriabinz

victoriabinz on Dec 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love my pufferfish! They are cute and solid and look great. Thank you!

rosmaire

rosmaire on May 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I get many compliments from the mosquito control crowd.

Jennifer C

Jennifer C on Apr 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Not only was the shipping incredibly fast, but these earrings are adorable! I am very excited to wear them!

Nate Shute

Nate Shute on Jun 22, 2014

1 out of 5 stars

The materials used in this item turned to dust in the threading (the most important part). After using these a few weeks, the threading was finally dissolved completely and the caps stuck to the valve stem. I had to use pliers to remove the caps and then throw them away. Cool looking, but no function at all.

pathos12

pathos12 responded on Aug 2, 2014

Thanks for the feedback. I have not received any other complaints about the material, but if anyone else has any issues please contact me. A full refund has been issued.

lurcherloon

lurcherloon on Feb 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love these earrings. Absolutely unique. Very quick delivery to the UK too. Thank you!

Anonymous on Dec 5, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Anybody with any sense of humor HAS to have these. My wife has worn them just a few days and has been swarmed with comments and compliments.

Anonymous on Nov 21, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect! I love the little monkey and I'm sure my customer will love her ornament that I incorporated it into! Thanks...such a cute little guy!

Anonymous on Aug 10, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Super-quick shipping, awesome earrings. Thanks!!! :)