Reviews

No reviews in the last year
m.a. fricano

m.a. fricano on Oct 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

great barnacles. thank you very much.

ULoveit2

ULoveit2 on Oct 4, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping, arrived in perfect condition. Seller is very nice and accommodating. The only aspect not perfectly to my liking… the coral rock appears more muted and pastel in color than the photos appear on my computer monitor. Other than that… it is a nice specimen.

aubrice

aubrice on Sep 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly what I was looking for! Thank you so much. I appreciate your great customer service as well!

Linda Barth

Linda Barth on Aug 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These shells were perfectly matched! And they arrived right away! Thank you.

C Foley

C Foley on Jul 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The item arrived quickly and was Well packed for shipping. It is in perfect condition. Thank you!

Meemersworth

Meemersworth on Jun 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love them! They're wonderful, and I have the perfect jar for them. Thank you much!

Lexi McGrath

Lexi McGrath on Apr 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These are so awesome! They motivated me to finally get started on a project I had been avoiding for lack of just the right supplies. Arrived safely and quickly, too!

Lexi McGrath

Lexi McGrath on Apr 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I've been tempted by this one for a while... Glad I finally gave in! Arrived safely and quickly.

Dawn

Dawn on Apr 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This item arrived in perfect condition and quickly too. It is incredible, I have never seen anything like it before. Thanks so much for selling it to me.

Lisa Kozel Noel

Lisa Kozel Noel on Apr 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Shells were well represented by photos and have used some of them already in my artwork. Packaged well and came very quickly. Thanks!