Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(47)
LisaB1217

LisaB1217 on Oct 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

She is so cute! I love the fabric! Fast shipping too! Excellent seller!😀✨🌟🦃🍂

Eugenia Locknish

Eugenia Locknish on Oct 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am so in love with my Halloween Fall Raggedy Ann doll!! It arrived very fast and well wrapped. The workmanship on this doll is so expertly done. I love all the details on her. Definitely will be ordering more.

Susan Furst

Susan Furst on Oct 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love Simple Annie! She is expertly made and sits by my bed. She reminds me that we are all broken people but that Jesus makes us beautiful. I have bought dolls from Patty before and will buy again. If you love dolls, primitive style, or just a seasonal decoration then this is the store for you! Annie was shipped promptly and she came in great condition! These dolls would make wonderful gifts too!

Susan Furst

Susan Furst on Aug 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Sipped on time the doll is really cute and well made I love her will buy from this state again!

susanbastianelli

susanbastianelli on Apr 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable well made Easter Raggedy Ann Doll. Lovely Blue Easter print outfit. Seller makes wonderful dolls.

Kimm Kay

Kimm Kay on Aug 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This girl is fabulous!, the fabric is awesome. Her little pumpkins are great!

Eugenia Locknish

Eugenia Locknish on Jun 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This little raggedy ann doll is so precious. Her adorable face and beautiful butterfly printed dress are just wonderful. Love the little heart with the decoration too. You are so very, very professional in your sewing skills. Thank you for the $$ too.

Eugenia Locknish

Eugenia Locknish on Jun 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

So love my Raggedy Ann doll. Her face is so sweet and her outfit and pinwheel are so professionally made. I love these dolls so much, I just keep coming back over and over. Your workmanship is the best I've seen!