Reviews

Average item review
3.5 out of 5 stars
(1758)
stoodley

stoodley on Oct 27, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

Shop waited 2 months (-2 days) to ship the card. I thought I was ordering it in plenty of time, but obviously not. Shop has offered to refund payment.

Julia

Julia on Jul 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very pretty and well made. Shipping was quick and on time. Thank you!

Marcia Deemer

Marcia Deemer on Feb 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love the card. Fits me perfectly.

Susan Kinzel

Susan Kinzel on Feb 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

One of three cards I selected from this fun shop. I love the hedgehog flying away to new adventures. Great card!

Susan Kinzel

Susan Kinzel on Feb 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

One of three cards I purchased, miniature art works with humor, sweetly different. Reasonable price for a custom - each letterpress item is unique - card nice enough for Her Majesty. Or your lucky friends!!

Susan Kinzel

Susan Kinzel on Feb 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable and different! Love letterpress cards and this shop designs and prints lovely, lovely cards! So nice I want to keep them & put on mirrors & fridge, slipped into my framed art, well, you get the picture! Try this shop, please!

heidin6

heidin6 on Feb 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love the design. And quick ship, too!

Megan Andelloux

Megan Andelloux on Jan 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely as always. I just wish they did bulk shipments of this card. Beautifully made, wonderful paper used (textured and thick). The detail is perfect. You won't go wrong with a purchase from this shop.

tahballoon

tahballoon on Jan 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great card for Jane Austen fans

charlottechsu

charlottechsu on Dec 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, high quality and unique cards, great customer service.

sheryl

sheryl on Dec 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Made with beautiful quality and design!

sheryl

sheryl on Dec 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made! Five star Quality!