Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(452)
lhaggett1

lhaggett1 on Oct 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Better than the description. near perfect condition. Very pleased.

braveyesterday

braveyesterday on Aug 27, 2015

1 out of 5 stars

Terrible customer service, Rudest transaction I've ever made. When I contacted the shop owner after receiving the item. she could have cared less about my dissatisfaction and wrote me off quite curtly.. Requested additional photos twice prior to the purchase, received no response for 2 months.. Foolishly purchased the item anyway, was much different than it looked in the photographs .. Zero kindness or show of concern for my lack of satisfaction with the purchase. Didn't even pretend to care or feel apologetic . I think that has been more frustrating than the waste of money honestly ...

yoppie

yoppie on May 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful vintage Dooney! Fast shipping. Thank you very much for offering this great vintage piece on ETSY.

Rachel Kenny

Rachel Kenny on Mar 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love it, bigger then I thought but that's great. It was very well packaged. Thank you will check your site again

wildwood77

wildwood77 on Feb 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely bowl ... It went a picture I already had perfectly! Excellent packing and customer service ,

Caitlyn Matuska

Caitlyn Matuska on Sep 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This item is exactly what I was looking for and it shipped on time.

cfragz

cfragz on Jul 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable bag in good vintage condition. Looking forward to seeing new additions to your collection :)

Sheridan Adams

Sheridan Adams on Jul 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Just like the picture and description, thank you. Will definitely be back to see what else I might like.

lazypro

lazypro on Jul 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE my thermos picnic set!!!! It is so cool! Very clean, just perfect. I couldn't be happier, thanks so much.