Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(34)
roggek

roggek on Sep 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this beautiful and unique design!!! The quality and color of the rose quartz is outstanding:)

dryan23

dryan23 on Aug 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fast delivery. LOVE the bracelet!! Camilla made my bracelet using the grey cord and it looks fantastic in that color!! Exceptional customer service and excellent craftsmanship. Highly recommend this seller and this item. Wish I could leave a 100 STARS!! Thank you and will purchase from this shop again! ♥♥

rocarbone

rocarbone on Jul 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

exactly as described--super lovely ring--great value! thank you!

rocio garay

rocio garay on Apr 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Camille, thanks so so much for this stunning labradorite ring, prettier than in photo, very original and gorgeous design, very fast shipped, as well, I love it, it´s simply perfect. Thanks so much for your kindness and your always gorgeous items !!!!! Love from Madrid !!!!!!

rocio garay

rocio garay on Apr 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful pendant, excellent quality as all your items, Camille, so original and prettier than in photo !!!! Thanks a lot, I love so much your style, and the care and love you put in all your creations, I´ll be back sure !!!!!!! Very fast shipped , thanks so much and Lots of Love !!!!!! Thanks so so so much aso or beautiu gift, so wonderful !!!!!

rocio garay

rocio garay on Mar 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful ring !!! Just what I was looking for, very trendy, excellent quality and perfect size.....very fast shipped, who could ask for more ???? Thanks so much , Camilla !!! I´ll be back sure !!!!!!!

rocio garay

rocio garay on Mar 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

PERFECT, absolutely stunning ring, super highest quality and very trendy & stylish, I am very happy with my whole purchase, very fast shipped, and I do love all your items, Many many many thanks !!!!!

milenarakocevic1

milenarakocevic1 on Dec 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful ring, just as seen on pictures, love it

dianaserdi

dianaserdi on May 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I really like the bracelet, I wear it every day. It fits really well. Great quality. I am a fan of this seller. Thank you. Keep up the good work.

Rosemary Millar

Rosemary Millar on Apr 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely adore this bracelet. It fits really well and the vibrant colours are great for spring/summer. Great price and very prompt delivery. I highly recommend Camilla at Pebbles & Chance as she will go out of her way to find you exactly what you are looking for. Highly recommended item and seller.

steffi

steffi on Apr 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Cute earrings! Exactly as pictured and superfast shipping :) Perfect! Thank you