personalizedblocks is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Charlotte Methvin

Charlotte Methvin on Jan 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Loved Loved Loved !!!!! Awesome quality and quick shipping

boothallison

boothallison on Jan 17, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

Other patterns were added to the agreed upon design request. They were cute, but not what I expected.

Ali

Ali responded on Jan 17, 2016

I am sorry they weren't exactly what you expected. We have to change the backgrounds so the various characters fit with the letters in the name you ordered. It states we use various backgrounds in the info when you order. I am glad you still think they were cute.

stephanie jodice

stephanie jodice on Jan 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
sarahstein88

sarahstein88 on Jan 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This came out so amazing I love it so much and is a great addition to my daughters room also the staff was great to work with very helpful

kellytrainer

kellytrainer on Dec 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars
stephanie jodice

stephanie jodice on Dec 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars
Jessica Perry

Jessica Perry on Dec 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars
Koree Palmer

Koree Palmer on Nov 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered these for my twin girls. They turned out just adorable! Exactly what I wanted and pictured they would be! Ali was very accommodating and patient with all my questions and requests. Thank you so much!

kris97

kris97 on Nov 27, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Very nice block. I"m pleased with my purchase.

kandersen16

kandersen16 on Nov 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I took a gamble and ordered these blocks for my dear friend's nursery! Ali did an amazing job matching the blocks to a poster that will be hung in the nursery. My friend loved the blocks and can't wait to hang them!

Jennifer Buchanan

Jennifer Buchanan on Nov 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

the quality of the blocks are amazing!! The owner is amazing and worked with the date I need them by!!!

Jennifer Buchanan

Jennifer Buchanan on Nov 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

great owner and fast shipment!!