Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(203)
jillharland1

jillharland1 on Feb 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love my angel. There was a bit of a delay in receiving them but it was after Christmas so I was not in a real hurry. I was fine as long as I received communication. Thank you for the beautiful angel. She is precious!

jillharland1

jillharland1 on Feb 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love these angels! These are the 4th and 5th angels I have purchased (the first three were for family members) and I was not disappointed.

marcia Fiegen

marcia Fiegen on Dec 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars
jillharland1

jillharland1 on Dec 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love everything about these angels. I love their wind swept hair, the beautiful flowered skirts, the bells that they hold, their sparkly halos, and their iridescent wings! They are obviously made with much care!

jillharland1

jillharland1 on Dec 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love this angel. I hesitated because they are not inexpensive. However, these angels are beautiful and must take a lot of work. I love the sparkly little halo and the bell. I gave these as a gift to my two sisters and my Mom and they loved them!

Nancy Studebaker

Nancy Studebaker on Dec 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I got the ballerina. She's adorable! I wish there would have been some way to personalize it, tastefully of course, but its still awesome. Very unique, and a nice gift for my granddaughter!

Julie Liepelt

Julie Liepelt on Jan 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

So cute, my daughter loved her Irish fairy

pixiedust33

pixiedust33 on Dec 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My custom orders arrived just as requested. I am a return customer because everything is so well made and could not be cuter.