petitbones is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(254)
jacqulynjjknutson

jacqulynjjknutson on Sep 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These bunny paws are so pretty and cozy like no other. Thank you Dru for all the magic. I will most definitely return.

jacqulynjjknutson

jacqulynjjknutson on Aug 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I was surprised it has a little chime inside so cute. Unwrapping gave me so much joy. Thank you so much!!

Star

Star on Aug 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much! This reading has truly helped me and IS helping me. Everything in the reading makes sense to me. I felt that the reading really spoke to me personally in a way I could understand and relate to. The reading was very in depth and personal and has a lot of layers of meaning and hidden messages that I am still discovering! I Highly recommended!!

Ben Vazakas

Ben Vazakas on May 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing jawbone necklace!!! Thanks for everything.

Sara Bonadea George

Sara Bonadea George on May 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This pentagram necklace is so beautiful. Thank you so much Dru. XXX

Katrina Sell

Katrina Sell on Apr 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Exqusite braclet, gorgeous colour carnelian wear it all the time thank you so very much

Cheryl Natusch

Cheryl Natusch on Mar 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

A very stunning necklace! I can feel the love radiating from it. I wear it everyday. Thank you for this beauty!

Katelyn Demidow

Katelyn Demidow on Jan 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous and stunning. From a gorgeous and stunning soul. Thank you Drucilla!

Catherine Harris

Catherine Harris on Dec 30, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I cannot say enough good things about this spindle. It is beautiful, feel good in my hand and it spins beautifully. Thank you!

Katrina Sell

Katrina Sell on Dec 22, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous, stunning piece. Thank you soo much

Sara Bonadea George

Sara Bonadea George on Dec 21, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This is the first day of the course and the material is so beautiful and poetic! It will bring me so much inspiration. Drucilla has such an artistic and poetic sensitivity that she brings to her photos and writings. I can highly recommend this course. XXX

Sara Bonadea George

Sara Bonadea George on Dec 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

It was a delight to receive this from Drucilla. The earrings are even lovelier than I imagined! And the packaging is the most beautiful. Drucilla sent me a little gift too that I now keep in a little magical box I have here at home. Thank you so much Drucilla :)

Sammy

Sammy on Dec 6, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Such a precious bracelet..I absolutely adore it...the fairy charm is a perfect touch to the bracelet...such a delight to wear. Thank you for the sweet surprise in the package. Thank you for such a wonderful experience, I will be shopping with you again real soon <3