Average item review
5 out of 5 stars

twadeldee on Jan 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The most beautiful scarf with gorgeous colors! Thank you so much!

margaret campbell

margaret campbell on May 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely AMAZING!! I have been lusting after this little cape for months and finally was able to purchase it. I am so thrilled!! Such beautiful handicraft. Second purchase from this shop and I continue to be amazed at the quality, shipping speed, and customer service. Many thanks from Canada!

Patty B Smith

Patty B Smith on Mar 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The cashmere shawl is absolutely exquisite with outstanding craftsmanship. Plamena also provided matching crocheted earrings. Since these items are shipped from Bulgaria, the shipping will take longer than normal. However, Plamena ships her items out immediately. I have purchased several items from her shop. And, I always receive wonderful compliments on her handmade scarfs, shawls, etc.

Rich Orr

Rich Orr on Feb 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Item is amazing a handmade doll that looks just like the item in the film, i highly recommend this sellers work. Item took awhile to get to me but that wasn't the sellers fault it was customs.


Hennahenna on Dec 31, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely product, just like in the picture. Prompt service, would recommend this user!

Sara Kotomski

Sara Kotomski on Aug 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I just received these in the mail yesterday and I absolutely love them. They're perfect.

margaret campbell

margaret campbell on Aug 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Wow, I am blown away! An absolutely stunning scarf and amazing craftsmanship. Perfectly packaged! Many thanks from Canada- you have made a return customer out of me!

Diana Munch

Diana Munch on Feb 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I'm wearing these earrings as I write this review. They are so beautiful and so delicate! I also like how lightweight they feel!


OndineS on Dec 21, 2013

4 out of 5 stars

It's very pretty and nicely made but the wool is scratchy and not good for a new baby. I tried washing it with softener but it didn't help... try using a soft baby wool to knit.

Daniela Voykova

Daniela Voykova on Sep 25, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Very sexy! Got these just before my summer break. Love the oriental feel, perfect match for pareo, straw hat and bracelets ...... sure there must be bracelets, the more the better !


BirdieTales on Sep 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I love my daisy barefoot sandals, they are so soft and fit perfectly my feet. Wearing them makes me feel like an Indian princess. Exquisite jewelry for the feet! Thanks a lot!

Anonymous on Aug 12, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beauticul scarf and outstanding craftsmanship. LOVE THE SCARF!

Anonymous on Aug 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Most vibrant! I got them just before my trip to the Cycladic Islands and i must say i felt almost local in the white and blue magic of the Greek scenery :) Was it Merylin Monroe who once said: I feel most beautiful when wearing just a drop of perfume! This is how those sandals make you feel - light and unique accessory, i strongly recommend you try it on.