Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(91)
sisurl

sisurl on May 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great mug-my niece loved it🤗

sisurl

sisurl on May 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely fabulous! Love this mug!!

Jenna Key

Jenna Key on Jan 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely adore my spoon rest! Jasion was amazing doing exactly what I was wanting. I can't wait to order some in the future for my friends

GARY WEATE

GARY WEATE on Dec 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE THEM!!!!!! WELL DONE - ONE OF A KIND.

Chrisa Alberts

Chrisa Alberts on May 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The mug was beautiful and Jaison even took the time to explain to me the process of how it was created as well as delivered it to me in a very timely fashion.

Joshua Voelker

Joshua Voelker on Apr 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic, Unique, Whimsical work of art. Expertly made. Fast Shipping!! Seller is always a pleasure to do business with.

Joshua Voelker

Joshua Voelker on Apr 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic, Unique, Whimsical work of art. Expertly made. Super fast shipping! Seller is always a pleasure to do business with.

Joshua Voelker

Joshua Voelker on Apr 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic, Unique, Whimsical work of art. Expertly made. Seller is always great to do business with.

Hege Zetterstrøm

Hege Zetterstrøm on Apr 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful, a super one of a kind little jug.

Hege Zetterstrøm

Hege Zetterstrøm on Apr 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Super gift for my man. Looks brilliant!

Mioara Nemes

Mioara Nemes on Apr 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The mug was fantastic! It came out bigger than I expected which we both love. The colors and design were great and my wife loved the surprise. Thanks!

Amy Hutchins

Amy Hutchins on Apr 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great item. Shipped very fast.

Amy Hutchins

Amy Hutchins on Apr 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very high quality. Seller went to an extra effort to get this to me on time for a party. Recipient was thrilled!

Lori

Lori on Mar 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Dorothy Ann is awesome! She quickly became one of the family! Thanks so much for your artistry and originality! Jaison is great to work with! Shipping was fast and packaging ensured nothing would happen to the piece in transit! Thank You!

velocityboy915

velocityboy915 on Jan 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Item just as described. Very cool. Very though and interesting packing as well. Excellent communication and customer service as well. Thanks!

Alexis Stolte

Alexis Stolte on Nov 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Came in really fast and was packed really well. I love Roswell. He's adorable.

Nigh Eve

Nigh Eve on Oct 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Orville is happy in our home. His wide mouth enjoys the tasty drippings from spoons and even spatulas. Thank you for letting us adopt him.

seaweeddesigns

seaweeddesigns on Aug 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

So cute!!! I love it. Fast shipping and carefully packaging. Would order again. Thanks

kymcolella

kymcolella on May 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

amazing - i love him. fast shipping too