pinwheeldesigns is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
cobrient

cobrient on Jan 9, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Exactly as described, arrived promptly and was very cute.

Charla

Charla on Dec 28, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love this....gonna frame it!! Thank you

Kay Lechner

Kay Lechner on Dec 26, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Will give this item as a gift - it is just perfect - shipped safely without being bent because it was packaged well.

Kay Lechner

Kay Lechner on Dec 26, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

The seller kindly contacted me to explain the delay in shipping and kept me updated during the process. The item is beautiful and was packaged perfectly so as to avoid damage. Looks great in my wall collage of my craft corner!

4girlsinthecoop

4girlsinthecoop on Dec 21, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I really love this. I am still hoping that you will have the prints in your shop again. Thank you

dawner

dawner on Dec 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

thank you, thank you Amy(!) I had her make this as a special request after I put it on Pintrest and someone else grabbed it lol. It's perfect and I love it!

dawner

dawner on Dec 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I love this saying, the print is more beautiful than the picture shows!

Sue

Sue on Sep 26, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Great shop and Seller, love my purchase.

Anonymous on Aug 27, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks so much. It looks great. I can't wait to frame and hang up!

Anonymous on Jul 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jul 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jul 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jul 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jul 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jul 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jul 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jul 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on May 13, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

WOW!! This is simply lovely. Very inspirational, beautifully done. I am most pleased,, and will be shopping with you again. Thank you! Excellent communication too! ;-D

Anonymous on Apr 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Apr 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Just got my items today. They arrived quickly and in good condition. I appreciated that the prints were individually packaged in plastic sleeves so they didn't get damaged when the envelope got wet sitting in the mailbox.

Anonymous on Mar 28, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Mar 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This print is very attractive and just as described and pictured. It was shipped fast and safely. It will be difficult to frame due to the narrow border around the text, but worth the trouble for its lovely message. I would order from this seller again.

Anonymous on Feb 27, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

thank you :)