pipspatterns is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Jan 12, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

What a stunning realistic piece ! I love it !!! Won´t be my last piece from helen !!! I´m very happy with it !

Anonymous on Sep 17, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much Helen! The perfect gift and he is stunning...:) Can't wait for more!!!

Anonymous on Aug 13, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jul 30, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing work! No problems whatsoever. I love my sloth!

Anonymous on Jun 12, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

It's so beautiful and well-made. Everyone think it's real!

Anonymous on Jun 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I love Sip! so amazing in person! I keep thinking he'll blink and turn his head! Helen, you are the goddess of needle felting!!!

Anonymous on May 29, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This artist is an extraordinary; as is her work, her product is outstanding and she is a joy as a shop keeper.

Anonymous on Apr 25, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I just love my owl soooooo much. Made very well . So many compliments. The shop owner is just thw sweetest. I will be shopping here again for sure.

Anonymous on Mar 24, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

You were a pleasure to communicate with. Thank you for the fast delivery.

Anonymous on Mar 24, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Great comunication and fast delivery. Thank you so much

Anonymous on Mar 8, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful! Thanks Helen! :-)

Anonymous on Feb 17, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Loved my pig, super adorable! Thank you!

Anonymous on Feb 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely precious! Wonderful with my beautiful momma Snowy Owl! Very nicely made and a lovely seller - thank you Helen!

Anonymous on Feb 4, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Just received this little guy today. He's amazing! You are a marvel Helen.