Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1247)
mollietaylor

mollietaylor on Aug 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great clock, so unique and really well made!

Jenae - One of the ladies of ERAS
5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for taking care of the requested details - this was a wonderful gift for a bike enthusiast!

Emily Conger

Emily Conger on Aug 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It shipped very quickly. I got this for my boyfriend and he is in love with it. Especially that he can switch out the record.

leemcarl

leemcarl on Aug 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for the beautifully made clock!

boltthreads

boltthreads on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks so much! It's just as pictured.

Lisa Ench

Lisa Ench on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is beautiful!!! I was looking for a gift for an avid bike rider who has everything. This fit the bill!!!! One of a kind and quite the conversation piece!!! I love it!!! Let me know if you ever recycle Pinarello bike parts!!!!

grpeters87

grpeters87 on Jul 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Dispatched very quickly and looks great on the wall. Very securely packaged for the long shipping to Australia!

Kristen Collard

Kristen Collard on Jun 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The click is amazing! Bought this as a birthday gift for my father who is a computer nut. He loves it and displays it proudly on his desk! It was packaged delicately and arrived in mint condition. Would definitely recommend!

mcglover14

mcglover14 on Jun 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome clock. The warped wheel makes it particularly unique. Shipped and arrived quickly, easy to set up and hang, and looks great!

shrodrig

shrodrig on Jun 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect gift for a cyclist!!

Nikki Hartel

Nikki Hartel on Jun 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

What a great gift! My bike loving friend thought this was the best gift.