Reviews

No reviews in the last year
sherryhhogan

sherryhhogan on Jan 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Dawn is an incredible artisan and absolutely the best to work with! She keeps you in constant contact with everything going on with your personalized artwork. You see the entire process and can always give input on any changes you would like. This was a wedding gift for my daughter and they absolutely loved it! The shipment and packaging is top quality. I already have two more projects in the works with her. Thank you, Dawn!

Svetlana Kuzmina

Svetlana Kuzmina on Jun 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

It's beautiful, elegant and just the way I wanted! Thank you so much! It will be a present gift for my mom and I'm sure she'll love it!

Jef Bravo

Jef Bravo on Mar 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks so much for making such a nicely made mug. I looked and looked on Etsy for a mug like this one and only found your store that offered a large green mug for me to celebrate my birthday in April. I love the color, size, heft and artistic flourishes that you added...and the way you packed this mug...OUTSTANDING!!...Thanks again...Jef Bravo

MeanderingBeads

MeanderingBeads on Feb 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect! Nice bright red and just what I wanted for my kitchen! Very nice seller, too. Very carefully packaged and shipped quickly. Thank you!

russelltwyla

russelltwyla on Oct 28, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This is an outstanding mug - Dawn is an amazing artist! I love the celtic design around the bottom of the mug! She shipped it out immediately and it was packaged so carefully! Loved everything about this transaction! THANK YOU, DAWN! I'll be back!

Anonymous on Dec 3, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Dawn was an absolute gem to work with! She went out of her way to keepp me informed during the process of creating my special order. I adore my creative, unique and artfully designed plates!! Shipping was super-fast!

Anonymous on Nov 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I love this addition on my desk. Thanks for quick and safe delivery.

Anonymous on Aug 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you very much! I just got it today and it is absolutely amazing! I love the color and I am probably going to use it everyday! It is my new favorite mug! Thanks again!

Anonymous on Mar 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Oustanding Artisan! Super Smooth Transaction- communicated and worked closely to create ROY G. BIV Cups for my daughter : ) ... Very Helpful/understanding- will return again!!! n

Anonymous on Feb 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful item and very friendly seller!

Anonymous on Feb 2, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

very nice pottery! actually a doggie dish for my wirehaired dachshund. he loves it. seller shipped rapidly and took time to package it so it was break-proof. thanks, Dawn!

Anonymous on Jan 12, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely GORGEOUS! Even prettier in person, can't wait to use this for years to come!

Anonymous on Sep 6, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much! The bowl was exactly what I was looking for and was priced well.

Anonymous on Jun 24, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful goblet! Seller is also great!