Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(25)
monpetitguimauve

monpetitguimauve on Jun 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Even prettier in person. I love these. Quickly shipped. Thanks so much :)

Julie Blance

Julie Blance on Mar 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The perfect match for my watermelon tourmaline necklace! Beautiful earrings, great service, thank you!

swellnelman

swellnelman on Mar 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This was purchased as a gift and "she really loves it"! The thank you note that was included was a great touch. I/we hope to come back to the site and see what wonderful jewelry is presented because the items are very well made and are just beautiful.

cubee

cubee on Aug 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very pretty stone, nice design, well executed. Arrived quickly, reasonably priced. Very pleased.

grazieladrover

grazieladrover on Mar 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These were perfect! And they came adorably packaged, perfect for gift-giving. Most amazingly, she threw in a third in case I lost one!

Erin De Rosa

Erin De Rosa on Feb 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Subtle & beautiful! I've worn them everyday since they arrived. Great craftsmanship, & they don't irritate my ears.

sabtl

sabtl on Jan 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

love these - wear a lot of clothes with black and other colors -

Amber Pearce

Amber Pearce on Jan 18, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Recieved this pair today, lovely packaging and set, Thankyou

Anonymous on Oct 12, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

They are absolutely wonderful, I love them. I'll be pointing my husband towards your shop before Christmas!

Anonymous on Sep 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made earrings and the stones were the perfect shape, color and chunkiness. Thanks!