Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Sep 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I have a collection of pendants from Pollyfusia now... and this one feels right at home with his other wonderfully fabricated siblings! All have been impressive, creative and also crafted with care. Thanks again! A++

Anonymous on Sep 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I'm more than happy with my Moon Pendant! He has more personality than a lot of people I know! Thanks again for beautiful craftsmanship and a a fast delivery! Also, (manymanymany congrats!) PLUS an extra thank you for my added surprise !!!!

Anonymous on Jun 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

just got it today; looks even nicer than in the photo; rich rich colour and a clean finish; and i love the little tin it came in too! i'll be watching your shop!

Anonymous on May 16, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

super cute! wonderful seller!

Anonymous on Mar 30, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Being a little bit of a chemistry nerd, I was really excited when I saw this and its related items listed and had been eyeing it for months! The item was a little smaller than I expected, but it is really cool and will make a perfect sun-catcher. The transaction, as usual, was smooth from start to finish. Please make more of these!!!

Anonymous on Mar 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I love these even more than I thought I would.

Anonymous on Feb 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I am an addict! I have a collection of Pollyfusia's art and love every piece. This last purchase arrived f-a-s-t and in a gift box, should I choose to give it to some deserving pal... but I'm keeping it :) AND... thanks X 1,000 for the extra thoughtful surprise I received! I highly recommend this artist without reservation.

Anonymous on Feb 4, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely pendant! Thanks!

Anonymous on Dec 29, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

The earrings are gorgeous- definitely a steal at $8! Smooth transaction from start to finish, I received the item very quickly.

Anonymous on Dec 14, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Great item (again) & fast shipping!

Anonymous on Dec 10, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

These are just the most deluxe little acquisitions. Shipping is FAST and come in a tasty little gifting container. If you need a swanky gift, go for one of these... you can't go wrong! Thanks, Pollyfusia, A++, yet again!

Anonymous on Dec 7, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome item-perfectly represented & delivered ultra fast!