Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(84)
arctickay

arctickay on Mar 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Took some time to ship (not the shops fault, obviously), but it was worth it. It's a fantastic ring!

Brandy Bell

Brandy Bell on Mar 3, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

The ring is beautiful and very unique! The only thing we were surprised about was the color. Online it looked a lot darker, almost black and it's definitely more silver. But my fiance really likes it! The shipping was fast too and the seller was very responsive and helpful.

Joshua Fritz

Joshua Fritz on Dec 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I have to say, it definitely does look nice. The only discrepancy that I have is that the gem looks much smaller in comparison to the ring as compared to the picture, but upon investigating, that is because the ring in the picture itself is much smaller and meant to be a pendant, not an actual ring like what I bought it for. The ring they sent me in those regards is perfect. I'm sure my girlfriend will love it.

Madilynn Estey

Madilynn Estey on Nov 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

My fianc? and I love his new wedding band! Polygallery made a custom size for us. Peng was very helpful and kept updating me on the progress and the shipment of the ring. I was worried about such a valuable item coming from so far away, but Polygallery shipped it Express; it was quick and even insured! Thanks!

Stephanie Montalvo

Stephanie Montalvo on Oct 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Amazingly beautiful ring. My fiancé cannot wait to where it! Thank you for all your help, you were very easy to work with and we appreciate all your help!

Heather Escamilla

Heather Escamilla on Jul 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

polygallery actually did a much more custom version of this ring for me, and I love it like crazy! It's totally unique. No jeweller in our area can work metal like this. Furthermore, most Damascus steel rings made in this country are priced over twice as much, with a fraction of the variety pollygallery offers. My ring is a beautiful custom piece that will last a lifetime, very well made, and gets tons of compliments. I'm honored to wear it.

Hailey

Hailey on May 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful ring! My fiancé loves it!

Kyle Gebhardt

Kyle Gebhardt on May 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Ring looks great, and fits perfect! Thank you!!

glen norling

glen norling on Apr 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Seller was fantastic to deal with and made sure I got it in time as I needed it in a bit of a rush. Is everything i wanted in a ring!

Adam Card

Adam Card on Apr 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent quality damascus. I got a set of rings, which the smith made to my specifications; very well done, I was hesitant at first, but am glad I made the purchase.

Adam Card

Adam Card on Apr 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent quality damascus. I got a set of rings, which the smith made to my specifications; very well done, I was hesitant at first, but am glad I made the purchase.

Quinn Hepburn

Quinn Hepburn on Mar 31, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

The pattern it comes with is pretty close to the pictures. Although the contrast on the actual product is not as sharp as the image. The pattern is still there it is just more subtle then the display images. The sizing seems pretty accurate. I haven't had it long enough to see how the finish holds up but so far it seems durable.