Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(22034)
Jazz

Jazz on May 24, 2018

5 out of 5 stars
Serena Caprioli

Serena Caprioli on May 23, 2018

4 out of 5 stars

Spedito in tempi ottimi... speriamo prima o poi lo traducano almeno in inglese.

Translate to English
engineerbunny

engineerbunny on May 23, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Megumi, it’s always a pleasure to shop at your store.

Kim

Kim on May 23, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

I love this shop...it's my go-to place for everything Japanese handcrafts and books!!! Item came in perfect condition, packaged with care, and arrived very quickly...especially considering it shipped from Japan to USA! Thank you!

Liz W

Liz W on May 23, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Best seller ever, very patient & quick response, combined shipping costs & was able to source all the books that I wanted, highly recommend & would definitely buy from Megumi again 😊

Christina O'Neil

Christina O'Neil on May 22, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

I love it! You don't need to know japanese to be able to understand it.

Beatriz Araújo

Beatriz Araújo on May 22, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

I received it on time, despite the brazilian post that is not doing a good job on the deliveries. The package was great and the book is amazinly cute!!

sunita gladston

sunita gladston on May 22, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Great service. Seller very receptive to feedback and answering questions. I’d love to do business here again.

Danielle Maurcot

Danielle Maurcot on May 22, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Très beau livre, Envoi bien protégé et rapide. Je recommande ce vendeur.

Translate to English
fateaka

fateaka on May 21, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Great books - excited to work with them. Books in excellent condition. Reasonable international shipping time.

prettytalitha

prettytalitha on May 21, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely seller and great service. Thank you!!

thelittlegreycat

thelittlegreycat on May 20, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Another wonderful Japanese tatting book from my favorite seller on Etsy! Arrived ahead of schedule from Japan in Ohio in excellent condition. Beautiful butterflies and doilies, floral, and jewelry to tat, diagrams are easy to follow. THANKS!!!

thelittlegreycat

thelittlegreycat on May 20, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful Japanese tatting book from my favorite seller on Etsy, arrived ahead of schedule in Ohio from Japan in excellent condition! Sweet designs for jewelry, and an adorable little tatted dress. Diagrams are easy to follow, THANKS!!!

thelittlegreycat

thelittlegreycat on May 20, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful Japanese tatting book from my favorite seller on Etsy, arrived ahead of schedule in Ohio from Japan in excellent condition. Gorgeous little tatted doilies, diagrams are easy to read. THANKS!!!

sanguinariandreams

sanguinariandreams on May 19, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Item arrived quickly. Can't wait to make a few of these dresses.

sanguinariandreams

sanguinariandreams on May 19, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Bought this mook along with Otome no Sewing vol 8 and both arrived in excellent condition. Shipping was very fast, got my items within 5 days of ordering.