Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(275)
4kimberlyn

4kimberlyn on Mar 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

After looking for weeks for the perfect nightstand to work in my daughter's recently-updated bedroom, a picture on Etsy caught my eye. Fortunately it led me to Poppycottage! June had the perfect piece for the space -- the dimensions were just what we needed and the style is totally retro chic. I placed the order after asking June a few questions to which she quickly replied. She custom-paints her items to fit your needs, so there's a bit of lead time involved, but she is great at keeping you posted and even sent pics so we could see it while it was curing. She takes the time and care to allow the piece to cure properly and she really packed it carefully. It arrived in perfect condition and we couldn't be happier! Highly recommend Poppycottage.

jillian burgio

jillian burgio on Dec 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love my pair of distressed white and black nightstands. They were delivered to me so fast and were painted exactly how I had described what I wanted them to be. In love with them!! Can't wait to continue to decorate my home with more beautiful pieces from poppycottage

PaulVerhage

PaulVerhage on Sep 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Item arrived at my doorstep packaged very well and in great condition. Seller communicates well and is very enjoyable to work with! As for the cupboard itself I love it.

mmpenland13

mmpenland13 on Jul 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

June was more than wonderful to work with, she even gave me a discount for the shipping costs! She was very responsive, understanding and highly professional throughout the entire process. Once the dresser did get here the delivery was great and he was incredibly flexible to work around my schedule. Overall it was a great and easy process, not to mention the dresser is exactly as described. I love it even more in person! This was my first big furniture purchase and I know that in the future I will certainly be coming back to Poppy Cottage. Thank you again June for wonderful service and a truly unique and beautiful piece.

Nina T. Pruitt

Nina T. Pruitt on May 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great vendor to work with. The nightstand table is just perfect for my mom's room and she loves it. I would definitely use this vendor again!

Nina T. Pruitt

Nina T. Pruitt on May 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I received my nightstand table and it is just perfect. The color is great in my mom's room. I enjoyed working with the vendor who is super to work with. I definitely would use this vendor again!

Tammy Lindsay

Tammy Lindsay on May 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this little side table. It fits perfectly in the spot I need and is so cute with the decor! Thank you so much for working with me and getting me exactly what I needed!

Tammy Lindsay

Tammy Lindsay on May 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Originally I saw the sister table and bought it from poppycottage but I needed another. I looked around Etsy and couldn't find anything. Eventually I asked poppy cottage if she could help. She was more that willing! She gave me a couple of options and quoted a reasonable price. I was so excited when I got the table. It fits in perfectly with the decor and matches it sister table in color. Thank you so much for working with me and making everything perfect! As soon as I paint the room I'll post a pic!