Average item review
5 out of 5 stars

quilt938 on May 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

very nice prayer beads and as described. seem to be well made.


kathryndory on May 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The rosary beads are beautiful. Thank you.


tamartin93 on Apr 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

First of all, I'm Lutheran. I haven't run across many Lutheran rosaries, and even fewer Catholic rosary shops that will make them. However, Christine knew right away what I needed. I was very picky about what I wanted. She took in all my requests and sent me this amazing piece. The rosary is elegant and beautiful, yet not effeminate. This whole process took about a week from start to finish. I was incredibly surprised by how quickly she worked! This rosary is not only beautiful, but practical and durable as well. I go camping and traveling quite a bit and in the past I have worries about rosaries breaking. I have no worries with this one. It's heavy and strong and I can tell it will follow me wherever I go. If it feels like I'm ranting it's only because I can't praise Christine and her work enough!


TheBuzer on Oct 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for making my special prayer beads. I carry them around with me everywhere I go. May God continue to bless the work you do. Ann

Marilyn Bergen

Marilyn Bergen on Jun 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These beads are a work of art. I am very pleased with them and the site. They have been great to deal with.

nikki Rodriguez

nikki Rodriguez on Mar 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I loved it! And yes I got it on time. Ty ty! It's more beautiful in person. I got so many compliments on it. I love it so much that I'm gonna start my own fam tradition airloom. So when my bby girl gets married she can u use it then her daughter and so on and so on. Ty! Good bless you with many more talent.


avelaj79 on Mar 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so very much for this custom order. It is a lovely piece. I had it blessed this weekend and look forward to praying on it soon.

Ann Schwendeman

Ann Schwendeman on May 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful!!! Very talented artist! Thank you!!


cthursby on Sep 25, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This rosary was even more beautiful in person than in the photos! It is so thoughtfully created and has been a blessing to use in my personal prayer times. Thank you, Christine, for using your talents to create such a beautiful and meaningful tool to enrich my devotional time with God!

Anonymous on Aug 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for the lovely chaplet, Christine - I am very pleased!

Anonymous on May 16, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This is lovely. Well-made and feels very good in my hands.