PrettyStitchMarkers

Stitch Markers and Accessories for Knitting and Crochet

Hull, United Kingdom

Buyers are raving!

This shop got multiple 5-star reviews in the past 7 days.

Announcement    Hello and welcome to my Etsy shop. If you have any questions about my products, please just drop me a message. I am happy to help in any way I can including customising your orders.

IMPORTANT DELIVERY INFORMATION:

I use Royal Mail for my deliveries. Unfortunately, due to Covid-19 postal services in the UK and indeed around the world are experiencing significant delays to some deliveries. While some arrive on time, there are lots that are taking a little longer and some a lot longer. In some cases for worldwide deliveries, around 6 weeks!

I know this is frustrating but our posties are working as hard as they can so please be patient. If you haven't received your order within 6 weeks, please contact me and I will try to resolve the situation for you.

From 1 January 2021, I will be using a tracked/signed service for all my deliveries. I appreciate this makes the postage a little more expensive for you but it does offer peace of mind for you and me knowing the status of your order. My shipping is a flat fee though so you pay the one price no matter how much you order. A good excuse to treat yourself or stock up on gifts! Please note that any claims for lost items will not be settled until the postal service have conducted an investigation and confirmed loss. I apologise if this seems harsh but I have lost a lot where claims have been made for loss, I have sent replacements or refunded and then everything has been delivered.

Thank you for your patience and understanding. If you have any questions, please do let me know.

Best wishes,

Cheryl

Announcement

Last updated on Jan 6, 2021

Hello and welcome to my Etsy shop. If you have any questions about my products, please just drop me a message. I am happy to help in any way I can including customising your orders.

IMPORTANT DELIVERY INFORMATION:

I use Royal Mail for my deliveries. Unfortunately, due to Covid-19 postal services in the UK and indeed around the world are experiencing significant delays to some deliveries. While some arrive on time, there are lots that are taking a little longer and some a lot longer. In some cases for worldwide deliveries, around 6 weeks!

I know this is frustrating but our posties are working as hard as they can so please be patient. If you haven't received your order within 6 weeks, please contact me and I will try to resolve the situation for you.

From 1 January 2021, I will be using a tracked/signed service for all my deliveries. I appreciate this makes the postage a little more expensive for you but it does offer peace of mind for you and me knowing the status of your order. My shipping is a flat fee though so you pay the one price no matter how much you order. A good excuse to treat yourself or stock up on gifts! Please note that any claims for lost items will not be settled until the postal service have conducted an investigation and confirmed loss. I apologise if this seems harsh but I have lost a lot where claims have been made for loss, I have sent replacements or refunded and then everything has been delivered.

Thank you for your patience and understanding. If you have any questions, please do let me know.

Best wishes,

Cheryl

Items

 

All Items

Cheryl

Contact shop owner

Cheryl

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(847)
See reviews that mention:
Quality 84 Shipping 140 Customer service 70

About PrettyStitchMarkers

Sales 3,852
On Etsy since 2019

A knitting, crocheting, crafting granny

HI. This little online store has been created after over 30 years of knitting, crocheting and crafting - phew where has that time gone?!

I love to crochet blankets and throws and knit just about anything although I do like to make shawls and wraps best.

I always used to use basic stitch markers but then got some pretty ones as a gift and found that I love using them and they make the experience so much nicer so it all evolved from there.

I use the stitch markers that I make on my own knitting and crochet projects so I know what works and what doesn't. I hope you enjoy using them as much as I do!

Thanks for reading this little story. If you would like any more information about me or my stitch markers or even if you want a chat about anything. I'm happy to help!

Cheryl x

Shop members

  • Cheryl

    Owner

    Hi. I am Cheryl and I am the owner, maker and marketer of my little online shop.

Shop policies

More information

Last updated on Jan 1, 2021
Frequently asked questions
Postage costs during the pandemic

Due to the pandemic, there have been postage problems around the world. Therefore from 1 January 2021, I will be using a tracked and signed service for all of my deliveries. I appreciate this makes postage more expensive for you but it does offer peace of mind knowing where your parcel is on it's journey to you. Should there be a problem with your delivery, it will enable the postal service to conduct a comprehensive investigation and provide compensation where necessary. Please note that any claims for lost items will not be settled until the postal service have conducted an investigation and confirmed loss.